(DEFINITELY NOT) ready for school

Everybody remembers that fever before first days at primary school. It was like: “Wow! I’m going to learn Maths!”. School was a great delight for some time and then… Reality happened. Now, after ten years in school coming back is still an exciting event. Want to know how I prepared?

IMG_1966

1#.Notebooks. I really care about how they are look like and I always pick out the prettiest ones. I can even go to another city to get notebooks I would love! :) This year I’ve made something different. I did them with marble paper and trust me – they look fabulous.

2#. Pencil case. I wasn’t even wondered about new pencil case until I saw this bag. Colors are amazing! My new item wasn’t bought but sewed by me and however it’s really imperfect, I like it so much!

IMG_1968

3#. Backpack. This is something I can spend lots of money for. Bags, rucksacks… Well, I’m a girl. I felt in love with that pretty pink bag and I didn’t let myself just ignore it.

4#. Mind-set. SO MANY FANTASTIC THINGS ABOUT SCIENCE WILL HAPPEN THIS SCHOOL YEAR!!!

Hey, how yours school time is starting? Or how it was starting when you were younger?

Leave a Reply

