Where to science? #1

IMG_1918

Heyy. I’ve just came back from the hospital so I’m not able to give you something longer. I’ve decided to… Feature some links you NEED TO see if you are a bit curious how the world works. So, my dear, check out my list:

I. Compound Interest is running by UK chemistry teacher. His infographics will make you delighted!

II. MicroXtals – I checked it out today but if you are into micro world or like crystals, you should see the pictures!

III. Create Your Own Biggest Bangs – a “game” where you can do plenty of reactions too dangerous to do them at home and find the biggest bang.

IV. Kurzgesagt – short documentaries explaining things. Thanks for the graphic side – getting knowledge is pleasant as never!

V. Scott Kelly – daily photos from International Space Station. Must see that.

I’ll write something nice when I get my energy back. ;)
Do you know some interesting, science-friendly places on the web?

Leave a Reply

